LIVE CHAT

Live Help

Testimonials

Profile image
Hi Guys Received our camera this morning. Thank you for your prompt attention. We enquired with a well known camera/electronics merchant as to availability of this camera last week and they promised to get back to us with a delivery date . . . . . . . still waiting for them to call !!! We currently have the D7000 so don’t anticipate a too greater learning curve. Again, thank you for your prompt service. Regards Roger & Rosalie
Rating
Placed on 12 July 2017
Profile image
Hi Cameras Direct, Over the last several years I have had the good fortune to be the recipient of great customer service and great prices from you guys! I just wanted to say a BIG thank you (yet) again for your brilliant service. Ordered DJI Phantom 3S via the website Friday, had a chat to your sales team who wanted to confirm an item in my order, in the post that day and on my doorstep in semi-rural Victoria the following Tuesday! BRILLIANT! Very rare that you can get the best of "great service, best price and prompt delivery" - you've done it again! Cheers and thanks Matt
Rating
Placed on 8 July 2017
Profile image
Hi there Did received the Tamron Lens 28-300 in perfect order and in time! Thanks to all the Staff! Roman
Rating
Placed on 18 June 2017
Profile image
Thanks Mark! It has been a pleasure to deal with Cameras Direct. Luke, Department of Defence
Rating
Placed on 5 April 2017
Profile image
Just to say you have a very nice online store. Nicely structured and always easy to find items. Robert Corlet
Rating
Placed on 31 March 2017
Profile image
Thanks David for all your expert help with purchasing my camera and your valuable advice on home security. Heather
Rating
Placed on 20 March 2017
Profile image
Hello Cameras Direct, I just wanted to say thank you for making my purchase of my partners Birthday present quick & easy! I can't remember of the gentleman I spoke with who arranged my order but I'd like to say thank you personally to him :) Thanks again :) Regards, Courtney Courtney
Rating
Placed on 8 March 2017
Profile image
Great stuff Camera's Direct!! I was in a real panic yesterday needing to purchase a couple of items (one, that another place got completely wrong) to arrive before my departure Friday. I live in rural Queensland. Couldn't find what I needed so rang you guys and luckily got Mark "The Legend"! He was not only able to track the item I needed, happy to listen to my woe's about a shoot I have coming up, he also made sure the item (and another one) I needed was packaged up and in the mail - arriving today!!! Problem not only solved - service exceeded!!!! Always happy with your service, but this time I'm over the moon! One worrisome issue ticked off my list!! Thanks Camera's Direct! Mark "The Legend" deserves a beer! :) Annette Andrews
Placed on 14 September 2016
Profile image
Hey there guys, Just a quick one to say thanks for the super prompt shipping and processing, and the chat with Dave on the phone to get it all happening. Lens has arrived safe and sound and looks quite at home on my 7D mk II. Cheers Marty
Rating
Placed on 10 June 2016
Profile image
Hi David Just received my Sekonic Light Meter yesterday! :-) and wanted to say thanks so much for all your help with my purchase and your prompt service getting it too me. I’m very excited to start using it and I will use your business again and recommend you also. Larissa Pfitzner, The Creative Blonde
Rating
Placed on 17 May 2016