LIVE CHAT

Live Help

Testimonials

Profile image
Absolutely first class service and pricing fast courier to door on time. Highly recommend and would buy again anytime. Thank you, DesW Des Williams
Rating
Placed on 21 November 2019
Profile image
Great guys, they solved my lost shoulder strap problem quickly. I have been a customer for many years and will continue to be with a great range of products and great service for pickup in store and delivery. Leanne
Rating
Placed on 30 September 2019
Profile image
just like the delivery note -Quick ,very quick , I placed an order Friday arvo and received the goods Saturday morning .You couldn't ask for better service ,well done guys ,thanks richard ainsworth
Placed on 26 November 2018
Profile image
Hi Guys Received our camera this morning. Thank you for your prompt attention. We enquired with a well known camera/electronics merchant as to availability of this camera last week and they promised to get back to us with a delivery date . . . . . . . still waiting for them to call !!! We currently have the D7000 so don’t anticipate a too greater learning curve. Again, thank you for your prompt service. Regards Roger & Rosalie
Rating
Placed on 12 July 2017
Profile image
Hi Cameras Direct, Over the last several years I have had the good fortune to be the recipient of great customer service and great prices from you guys! I just wanted to say a BIG thank you (yet) again for your brilliant service. Ordered DJI Phantom 3S via the website Friday, had a chat to your sales team who wanted to confirm an item in my order, in the post that day and on my doorstep in semi-rural Victoria the following Tuesday! BRILLIANT! Very rare that you can get the best of "great service, best price and prompt delivery" - you've done it again! Cheers and thanks Matt
Rating
Placed on 8 July 2017
Profile image
Hi there Did received the Tamron Lens 28-300 in perfect order and in time! Thanks to all the Staff! Roman
Rating
Placed on 18 June 2017
Profile image
Thanks Mark! It has been a pleasure to deal with Cameras Direct. Luke, Department of Defence
Rating
Placed on 5 April 2017
Profile image
Just to say you have a very nice online store. Nicely structured and always easy to find items. Robert Corlet
Rating
Placed on 31 March 2017
Profile image
Thanks David for all your expert help with purchasing my camera and your valuable advice on home security. Heather
Rating
Placed on 20 March 2017
Profile image
Hello Cameras Direct, I just wanted to say thank you for making my purchase of my partners Birthday present quick & easy! I can't remember of the gentleman I spoke with who arranged my order but I'd like to say thank you personally to him :) Thanks again :) Regards, Courtney Courtney
Rating
Placed on 8 March 2017