LIVE CHAT

Live Help

Testimonials

Profile image
Thanks David for all your expert help with purchasing my camera and your valuable advice on home security. Heather
Rating
Placed on 20 March 2017
Profile image
Hello Cameras Direct, I just wanted to say thank you for making my purchase of my partners Birthday present quick & easy! I can't remember of the gentleman I spoke with who arranged my order but I'd like to say thank you personally to him :) Thanks again :) Regards, Courtney Courtney
Rating
Placed on 8 March 2017
Profile image
Great stuff Camera's Direct!! I was in a real panic yesterday needing to purchase a couple of items (one, that another place got completely wrong) to arrive before my departure Friday. I live in rural Queensland. Couldn't find what I needed so rang you guys and luckily got Mark "The Legend"! He was not only able to track the item I needed, happy to listen to my woe's about a shoot I have coming up, he also made sure the item (and another one) I needed was packaged up and in the mail - arriving today!!! Problem not only solved - service exceeded!!!! Always happy with your service, but this time I'm over the moon! One worrisome issue ticked off my list!! Thanks Camera's Direct! Mark "The Legend" deserves a beer! :) Annette Andrews
Placed on 14 September 2016
Profile image
Hey there guys, Just a quick one to say thanks for the super prompt shipping and processing, and the chat with Dave on the phone to get it all happening. Lens has arrived safe and sound and looks quite at home on my 7D mk II. Cheers Marty
Rating
Placed on 10 June 2016
Profile image
Hi David Just received my Sekonic Light Meter yesterday! :-) and wanted to say thanks so much for all your help with my purchase and your prompt service getting it too me. I’m very excited to start using it and I will use your business again and recommend you also. Larissa Pfitzner, The Creative Blonde
Rating
Placed on 17 May 2016
Profile image
Hi My lens case arrived today and it is a perfect fit for my zoom lens. Thank you so much for your extremely helpful service and quick delivery....I will definitely reccommend you to my photographic friends. All the best Lynne
Rating
Placed on 29 April 2016
Profile image
THANKS MATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! David thanks for your super fast professional service! Pure awesomeness! David
Rating
Placed on 6 April 2016
Profile image
Consistent and excellent service. Made my 7th order in 5 years on a Monday night and the package arrived at my office in Sydney mid-morning Wednesday. Purchases well packaged to protect against damage. Always find Cameras Direct the cheapest by far, especially against the bigger retailers and branded stores. Michael
Rating
Placed on 24 March 2016
Profile image
Hey great service, ordered yesterday, arrived today, thanks David. Gary Gary
Rating
Placed on 19 January 2016
Profile image
Thanks a lot Susan, for providing me the expert advise to fix my Digital SLR camera. I can get best pictures again. Very good customer care. cheers Raghu
Rating
Placed on 7 August 2015